b9137e176e · Initialize Hermes LineUp adapter · Updated 2026-08-07 13:35:27 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?