d6f6a92bab · Initialize LineUp app server · Updated 2026-08-07 13:36:56 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?