9416fc2c6a · add north star vision doc under project overview · Updated 2026-08-07 17:14:58 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?